Enrique Rubio
Director General

enrique.rubio@autrial.es

Juan Rangel
Dir. Financiero - Adjunto a Dirección

juan.rangel@autrial.es

Juan Montecelo
Director comercial

juan.montecelo@autrial.es

Luis García
Director técnico

luis.garcia@autrial.es

Maria Rubio
Responsable Marketing

maria.rubio@autrial.es

Juan Añon
Responsable PCP

juan.anon@autrial.es

Oscar Rubio
Responsable de Compras

oscar.rubio@autrial.es

Matilde Celda
Responsable de Calidad

matilde.celda@autrial.es